1UP - Got promoted!

Slowed down. Kinda of.

I was about to start saying “I apologize for not writing here for some time”, but why should I?
This “delay” since my last post pictures quite well.
I think I can say I have a hard time focusing on “ordinary” things while I can do something more exciting and challenging; that’s what keeps me going.

What kept me away was the fact that, after less than one year, I am now the technical lead of my great team. </proud>
It was an amazing month of consecutive achievements, and after every great ride, comes a time when you have to slow down a bit.
Here. I slowed down, and it is just fine.
Even if “slowing down” means dealing with more than twice the amount of things, but.. isn’t that fun?

2 thoughts on “Slowed down. Kinda of.”

What do you think about it?

